Kagurabachi Chapter 6 Release Date & Spoilers Thoughts


In Kagurabachi Chapter 5, we witnessed the formidable might of the sorcerers plaguing this world. However, it became abundantly clear that Chihiro Rokuhira possesses the strength and skills to confront these sorcerers head-on. Now, armed with a lead on the first of the six enchanted blades that the enigmatic Hishaku group pilfered during their brutal murder of his father, Chihiro’s journey for vengeance is about to gain momentum.

For those eager for the next installment, Kagurabachi Chapter 6 is on the horizon. To catch up on the events of Chapter 5 and prepare for the upcoming release, read on.

Hot News-Chainsaw Man Chapter 147 Release Date & Spoilers Thoughts

The sixth Chapter of Kagurabachi will be released on Sunday, October 15, 2023, at 8 AM PT / 9 AM MT / 10 AM CT / 11 AM ET. Kagurabachi is quickly gaining traction amongst manga readers, and several websites (and their related apps) have portals that allow you to read the latest chapters. These include Viz Media, Shonen Jump, and Manga Portal.

Related Posts

Law & Order: SVU Season 25 Premiere Date , Cast Updates Everything There Is To Know

Law & Order: SVU Season 25 is on its way, marking the return of the enduring crime drama. Amidst delays caused by the WGA and SAG-AFTRA strikes…

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 4 Full Spoiler & Release Date

Naruto fans will be loving what is here in store. Manga fans can rejoice as they have come to the right place. Fans are currently obsessed with Boruto:…

Chainsaw Man Chapter 148 Spoilers & Release Date

With new Chainsaw Man clones running amok through the city, the Chainsaw Man Church has finally played its entire hand. Chainsaw Man enthusiasts are eagerly anticipating Chapter…

One Piece Chapter 1097 New Spoilers & Manga Plot Leaks

The spoilers for the next chapter of One Piece are now out. We are going to discover new things about some of the people in the Revolutionary Army. The chapter also…

How Sukuna Became the Strongest | Sukuna Backstory Theory

To piece together Sakuna’s backstory and the big reveal, let’s review the information we have: Also Read- Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 241 Spoilers & What To Expect From…

Attack on Titan: The Final Chapters Part 2 Anime Finale to Be 85 Minutes Long

Finale airs on November 4 The official Twitter account for the Attack on Titan anime recently announced that the Attack on Titan Final Season, titled “THE FINAL…