Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 4 Full Spoiler & Release Date

Naruto fans will be loving what is here in store. Manga fans can rejoice as they have come to the right place. Fans are currently obsessed with Boruto: Two Blue Vortex. The Naruto franchise has a second part for the Boruto series. This current series is called Boruto: Two Blue Vortex. The first part was called Boruto: Naruto Next Generations. The writer of the manga sequel is Masashi Kishimoto. The illustrator is Mikio Ikemoto. Here, fans will get to know everything about the latest manga series. They will also find out about the upcoming episode of Boruto: Two Blue Vortex.

As previously mentioned, the tensions between Code and Boruto have been steadily escalating, and with Kawaki now in the mix, the situation could potentially evolve into a three-way conflict.

Recent developments have seen characters like Boruto acquiring new and intriguing weapons, sparking curiosity about what other characters may have up their sleeves as the story progresses.

The decision to place them in a secondary role, including Sarada, was made to prioritize the safety of the people of Konoha first. This is a topic we’ll delve into in greater detail in the future.

Related News-Boruto’s NEW Sage Mode & Rasengan Uzuhiko is The STRONGEST Ninja of All Time!

A new menace has surfaced in the form of the Superior Claw Grimes, and it appears that Sarada is the primary candidate to confront and eliminate this threat. This presents an opportunity for readers to witness her growth and the evolution of her abilities.

While the initial chapters of Boruto: Two Blue Vortex have predominantly focused on the younger generation of shinobi, it seems that Sasuke Uchiha’s reappearance may not be too far off. Anticipation is building for the potential upgrades Sasuke might reveal in his second time skip.

Furthermore, it’s highly likely that Shikamaru, the new Hokage, will play a role in the efforts to capture Boruto, who is now considered a traitor.

With all this in mind, the next month promises yet another delightful surprise in the world of Boruto!

Manga fans are eagerly waiting Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 4. They need to have patience for a few days before its release. Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 4 will be available Nov 20, 2023 (Friday) onwards. In many places the manga will release on 19th Nov.

  • British Summer Time, BST: Wed, 20 Nov 2023 at 16:00 BST
  • Eastern Time, ET: Wed, 20 Nov 2023 at 11:00 EDT
  • Australian Central Time, ACT: Thu, 21 Nov 2023 at 00:30 ACST
  • Pacific Time, PT: Wed, 20 Nov 2023 at 08:00 PDT
  • Central Time, CT: Wed, 20 Nov 2023 at 10:00 CDT
  • Japan Standard Time, JST: Thu, 21 Nov 2023 at 00:00 JST
  • Korea Standard Time, KST: Thu, 21 Nov 2023 at 00:00 KST
  • India Standard Time, IST: Wed, 20 Nov 2023 at 20:30 IST
  • Singapore Time, SGT: Wed, 20 Nov 2023 at 23:00 SGT
  • Western Indonesian Time, WIB: Wed, 20 Nov 2023 at 22:00 WIB

Read More – Watch Some Outstaning News For Anime!

Related Posts

Law & Order: SVU Season 25 Premiere Date , Cast Updates Everything There Is To Know

Law & Order: SVU Season 25 is on its way, marking the return of the enduring crime drama. Amidst delays caused by the WGA and SAG-AFTRA strikes…

Chainsaw Man Chapter 148 Spoilers & Release Date

With new Chainsaw Man clones running amok through the city, the Chainsaw Man Church has finally played its entire hand. Chainsaw Man enthusiasts are eagerly anticipating Chapter…

One Piece Chapter 1097 New Spoilers & Manga Plot Leaks

The spoilers for the next chapter of One Piece are now out. We are going to discover new things about some of the people in the Revolutionary Army. The chapter also…

How Sukuna Became the Strongest | Sukuna Backstory Theory

To piece together Sakuna’s backstory and the big reveal, let’s review the information we have: Also Read- Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 241 Spoilers & What To Expect From…

Attack on Titan: The Final Chapters Part 2 Anime Finale to Be 85 Minutes Long

Finale airs on November 4 The official Twitter account for the Attack on Titan anime recently announced that the Attack on Titan Final Season, titled “THE FINAL…

Monkey D. Dragon Full Backstory & Devil Fruit & Revelution Army Chapter 1097

Monkey D. Dragon is a character in the One Piece series who is known for putting fear into the hearts of the World Government and having the…